This is the "Home" page of the "Ask a Libarian" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Ask a Libarian  

Last Updated: Apr 30, 2014 URL: http://library.ollusa.edu/Ask_a_Librarian Print Guide Email Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

 

SUELTENFUSS LIBRARY

  Library Hours

  Article Databases

  About Us

  Ask a Librarian

WEEKEND COLLEGE

  La Feria

  The Woodlands

ONLINE STUDENTS

  Engage

  Lake Online

SERVICES

  Get It 4 Me Interlibrary Loan

  TexShare

  Faculty Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Librarians

Ollu's Helpful Librarians
NamePositionPhoneEmail Address
Carolyn Ellis-Gonzalez
view profile
Assistant Professor & Head of Technical Services x8165 csgonzalez@lake.ollusa.edu
Esteban Cantú Technology Librarian     x2336 ejcantu@lake.ollusa.edu
Josie Martinez
view profile
Instructor & Reference & Instruction Librarian             x2575 martj@lake.ollusa.edu
Judy Larson
view profile
Dean of University Library x4089 jllarson@lake.ollusa.edu
Leonora D. Laney Archivist x2338 ldlaney@lake.ollusa.edu 
Paul Frisch, Ph.D.
view profile
Head of Public Services/Professor x4183 pafrisch@lake.ollusa.edu
Steven Wise
view profile
Associate Professor & Reference and Instruction Librarian x4118 swise@lake.ollusa.edu
 

Ask a Librarian

Ask us a Question or browse our Knowledge Base

Or browse a topic:



 

Other ways to contact us

You can also contact us via:
a small icon
Call (210) 431-3923 or 1-800-846-4085      
a small icon
Text us a question at (210) 441-3197

 

a small icon
Email us at library@ollusa.edu
a small icon
Tweet us a question @OLLUlibrary

© Copyright 2013, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip