This is the "Home" page of the "Library Hours" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Hours  

Last Updated: Nov 13, 2014 URL: http://library.ollusa.edu/Hours Print Guide Email Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

 

SUELTENFUSS LIBRARY

  Library Hours

  Article Databases

  About Us

  Ask a Librarian

WEEKEND COLLEGE

  La Feria

  The Woodlands

ONLINE STUDENTS

  Engage

  Lake Online

SERVICES

  Get It 4 Me Interlibrary Loan

  TexShare

  Faculty Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library Hours

LIBRARY HOURS

Fall and Intersession 2014

Fall (August 23 – December 12, 2014)
Monday –Thursday 7:45am—Midnight
Friday  7:45am—6pm
Saturday 11am—6pm
Sunday 11am—Midnight

                                                                 


Holidays and Exceptions
Sunday, August 24 11am—6pm
Labor Day, September 1   Closed
Fall Break, Thursday, October 16 8am—6pm
Fall Break, Sunday, October 19 11am—9pm
Thanksgiving Wednesday, November 26 Closed
Thanksgiving Day, November 27 Closed
Thanksgiving Friday, November 28 Closed
Thanksgiving Saturday, November 29 Closed
Thanksgiving Sunday, November 30 11am—Midnight

                             


Intersession (December 13, 2014—January 4, 2015)
Saturday & Sunday, December 13—14 Closed
Monday—Friday, December 15—19    8am—6pm
Saturday & Sunday, December 20—21 Closed
Monday—Tuesday, December 22—23  Closed
Wednesday, December 24—Sunday, January 4, 2015 Closed
© Copyright 2013, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip