This is the "Staff" page of the "Staff" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Staff  

Last Updated: Oct 20, 2014 URL: http://library.ollusa.edu/Staff Print Guide Email Alerts
Staff Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

 

SUELTENFUSS LIBRARY

  Library Hours

  Article Databases

  About Us

  Ask a Librarian

WEEKEND COLLEGE

  La Feria

  The Woodlands

ONLINE STUDENTS

  Engage

  Lake Online

SERVICES

  Get It 4 Me Interlibrary Loan

  TexShare

  Faculty Services

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

LIBRARY DIRECTORY

NamePositionPhoneEmail Address
Agatha Calica Library Support Technician, Cataloging x8225 amcalica@lake.ollusa.edu
Carolyn Ellis-Gonzalez
view profile
Assistant Professor & Head of Technical Services x8165 csgonzalez@lake.ollusa.edu
Brighid M. Gonzales Technology Librarian     x2336 bmgonzales@lake.ollusa.edu
Gabriel Lopez Acquisitions Technician x7101 glopez@lake.ollusa.edu
Josie Martinez
view profile
Instructor & Reference & Instruction Librarian             x2575
martj@lake.ollusa.edu
Judy Larson
view profile
Dean of University Library x4089 jllarson@lake.ollusa.edu
Leonora Laney Archivist x2338 ldlaney@lake.ollusa.edu 
Linda Dinh-Camarillo Assistant to the Dean x2324 ltdinh@lake.ollusa.edu
Oscar Gutierrez Evening & Weekend Circulation Supervisor x2325 olgutierrez@lake.ollusa.edu
Paul Frisch, Ph.D.
view profile
Head of Public Services/Professor x4183 pafrisch@lake.ollusa.edu
Sarah San Miguel Library Reference Assistant x8236 slsanmiguel@lake.ollusa.edu
Steven Wise
view profile
Associate Professor & Reference and Instruction Librarian x4118 swise@lake.ollusa.edu
Vanessa Meador Daytime Circulation Supervisor x2325 vmmeador@lake.ollusa.edu
© Copyright 2013, Our Lady of the Lake University, 411 S.W. 24th St., San Antonio, TX 78207 | Tele: 210-434-6711
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip