Today's Hours:
| All Hours

Library Staff

staff

Library Staff

 

 

 

Library Administration

 

Maria Elmshauser

 

Maria Cabaniss
Interim Director of the
University Library

 

mecabaniss@ollusa.edu
210-431-4183
Library 217
Make Appointment

 

Linda Dinh
Assistant to the Director
 

 

ltdinh@ollusa.edu
210-431-6557
Library 107
 
 

 

User Services

 

Maria Elmshauser

 

Maria Cabaniss
Assistant Director of Instruction
and User Services

 

mecabaniss@ollusa.edu
210-431-4183
Library 217
Make Appointment

 

Laura Gienger
Research and Instruction Librarian
 

 

lcgienger@ollusa.edu
210-431-6532
Library 203
Make Appointment
 

 

 

Oscar Gutierrez
Evening/Weekend
Circulation Supervisor

 

olgutierrez@ollusa.edu
210-431-3923
Circulation Desk
 

 

Mario Leyva
Reference Assistant

 


mleyva@ollusa.edu
210-431-5575
Reference Desk
 
 

 

 

Vanessa Meador
Daytime Circulation
Supervisor/ILL

 

vmmeador@ollusa.edu
210-431-3923
Circulation Desk
 

 

Steven Wise
Research and Instruction Librarian

 


swise@ollusa.edu
210-431-4118
Library 205
Make Appointment
 

 

 

Systems and Metadata

 

 

Agatha Calica
Library Technician
(Cataloging)

 

amcalica@ollusa.edu
210-528-6723
Library 119
 

 

Rebecca Crago
Assistant Director of
Systems and Metadata

 

rdcrago@ollusa.edu
210-528-6830
Library 118
 
 

 

 

Brighid M. Gonzales
Systems and Web Services Librarian
 


bmgonzales@ollusa.edu
210-528-7137
Library 304
 

 

Gabe Lopez
Library Technician
(Acquisitions)

 

glopez@ollusa.edu
210-528-7101
Library 119
 
 

 

 

Mary Morkovsky
University Archivist (Temporary)

 

library@ollusa.edu
x6738
Convent 110
 

 

Cataloging Librarian
Vacant

 

 
 
 
 
 

 

CONTACT US