Today's Hours:
| See All

Library Staff

staff

Library Staff

 

 

 

Library Administration

 

 

Judy Larson
Library Dean

 

jllarson@ollusa.edu
210-431-4089
Library 106
 

 

Linda Dinh
Assistant to the Dean

 

ltdinh@ollusa.edu
210-431-6557
Library 107
 
 

 

Public Services

 

 

Oscar Gutierrez
Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor

 

olgutierrez@ollusa.edu
210-431-3923
Circulation Desk
 

 

Vanessa Meador
Daytime
Circulation Supervisor

 

vmmeador@ollusa.edu
210-431-3923
Circulation Desk
 

 

Sarah San Miguel
Reference Assistant
 

 

slsanmiguel@ollusa.edu
210-431-5575
Reference Desk
 

 

 

Darby Syrkin
Research and Instruction Librarian
 

 

dsyrkin@ollusa.edu
210-431-6532
Library 203
 

 

Steven Wise
Research and Instruction Librarian
 

 

swise@ollusa.edu
210-431-4118
Library 205
Make Appointment

 

Vacant
Associate Dean
for Instruction and
User Services

 

 
 
 
 

 

 

Technical Services

 

 

Agatha Calica
Cataloging Assistant
 

 

amcalica@ollusa.edu
210-528-6723
Library 119
 

 

Rebecca Crago
Head of Systems
and ER Management

 

rdcrago@ollusa.edu
210-528-6830
Library 118
 

 

Brighid M. Gonzales
Web Librarian
 

 

bmgonzales@ollusa.edu
210-528-7137
Library 304
 

 

 

Leonora Laney
University Archivist

 

ldlaney@ollusa.edu
210-528-6738
Convent 110
 

 

Gabe Lopez
Acquisitions Technician

 

glopez@ollusa.edu
210-528-7101
Library 119
 

 

Vacant
Head Cataloger

 

 
 
 
 

 

CONTACT US