Library Staff

Library Staff

 

 

 

  Name Title Department Contact
Maria Cabaniss Cabaniss, Maria Director of the Library Administration Library 106
210-431-4183
mecabaniss@ollusa.edu
Linda Dinh Dinh, Linda Assistant to the Director Administration Library 107
210-431-6557
ltdinh@ollusa.edu
Morkovsky, Sr. Mary Archivist (Temporary) Archives Convent 110
210-431-6738
library@ollusa.edu
Samantha Ceballos Ceballos, Samantha Reference Assistant Instruction and User Services Reference Desk
210-431-5575
sjceballos@ollusa.edu
Kelly Drifmeyer Drifmeyer, Kelly
Make an appointment
Research and Instruction Librarian Instruction and User Services Library 205
210-431-4118
dbdrifmeyer@ollusa.edu
Oscar Gutierrez Gutierrez, Oscar Evening/Weekend Circulation Supervisor Instruction and User Services Circulation Desk
210-431-3923
olgutierrez@ollusa.edu
Mario Leyva Leyva, Mario
Make an appointment
Assistant Director of Instruction and User Services Instruction and User Services Library 203
210-431-6532
mleyva@ollusa.edu
Vanessa Meador Meador, Vanessa Daytime Circulation Supervisor/ILL Instruction and User Services Circulation Desk
210-431-3923
vmmeador@ollusa.edu
Jason Bourgeois Bourgeois, Jason Cataloging Librarian Systems and Metadata Library 119
210-431-5523
jpbourgeois@ollusa.edu
Agatha Calica Calica, Agatha Cataloging Technician Systems and Metadata Library 119
210-528-6723
amcalica@ollusa.edu
Vacant Assistant Director of Systems and Metadata Systems and Metadata  
Brighid Gonzales Gonzales, Brighid Systems and Web Services Librarian Systems and Metadata Library 304
210-528-7137
bmgonzales@ollusa.edu
Gabe Lopez Lopez, Gabe Acquisitions Technician Systems and Metadata Library 119
210-528-7101
glopez@ollusa.edu