Today's Hours:
| All Hours

Library Staff

staff

Library Staff

 

 

 

Library Administration

 

Maria Elmshauser

 

Maria Cabaniss
Interim Director of the
University Library

 

mecabaniss@ollusa.edu
210-431-4183
Library 217
Make Appointment

 

Linda Dinh
Assistant to the Director
 

 

ltdinh@ollusa.edu
210-431-6557
Library 107
 
 

 

User Services

 

Maria Elmshauser

 

Maria Cabaniss
Assistant Director of Instruction
and User Services

 

mecabaniss@ollusa.edu
210-431-4183
Library 217
Make Appointment

 

Oscar Gutierrez
Evening/Weekend
Circulation Supervisor

 

olgutierrez@ollusa.edu
210-431-3923
Circulation Desk
 
 

 

 

Mario Leyva
Reference Assistant

 


mleyva@ollusa.edu
210-431-5575
Reference Desk
 

 

Vanessa Meador
Daytime Circulation
Supervisor/ILL

 

vmmeador@ollusa.edu
210-431-3923
Circulation Desk
 
 

 

 

Research and Instruction Librarian
Vacant
 





 

 

Research and Instruction Librarian
Vacant
 





 
 

 

 

Systems and Metadata

 

 

Agatha Calica
Library Technician
(Cataloging)

 

amcalica@ollusa.edu
210-528-6723
Library 119
 

 

Rebecca Ebersole
Assistant Director of
Systems and Metadata

 

rdebersole@ollusa.edu
210-528-6830
Library 118
 
 

 

 

Brighid M. Gonzales
Systems and Web Services Librarian
 


bmgonzales@ollusa.edu
210-528-7137
Library 304
 

 

Gabe Lopez
Library Technician
(Acquisitions)

 

glopez@ollusa.edu
210-528-7101
Library 119
 
 

 

 

Sister Mary Morkovsky
University Archivist (Temporary)

 

library@ollusa.edu
x6738
Convent 110
 

 

Cataloging Librarian
Vacant

 

 
 
 
 
 

 


In Memoriam

 

 

Steven Wise
Associate Professor
and Research and Instruction Librarian

19 years of dedicated service
to the students, faculty and staff of OLLU

 

CONTACT US